Zum Inhalt springen

Vorstand

Vorstand:   
Olaf Blume1. Vorsitzender0176/38470480Olaf.Blume@rsf80.de
Detlef Schuhmann
(mtb-trailscout DIMB)
(mtb-guide ADFC)
2. Vorsitzender0172/6778801Detlef.Schuhmann@rsf80.de
Bernd MersmannSchriftführer0171/1909806Bernd.Mersmann@rsf80.de
Fabian DechertKassenwart0157/71469145Fabian.Dechert@rsf80.de
Ulrike Blumenstein1. Beisitzerin0151/65523268Ulrike.Blumenstein@rsf80.de
Michael Fischer2. Beisitzer0151/22958596Michael.Fischer@rsf80.de
Timo Brähler3. Beisitzer0179/9420726Timo.Braehler@rsf80.de
Nico Schmäling4. Beisitzer0160/96396501Nico.Schmaeling@rsf80.de

Postanschrift:   
Bernd MersmannGamsweg 1636041 FuldaVorstand@rsf80.de
 
Vereinsheim:   
Stadion WaidesgrundWeiherweg 136100 Petersberg 

Vorstand & Orgateam 2022

Von Links: Carmen Scheschonka, Bernd Mersmann, Detlef Schuhmann, Nico Schmäling, Michael Fischer, Günter Eckert, Timo Brähler, Olaf Blume, Michael Jahn, Gudrun Hein, Ulrike Blumenstein, Fabian Decher (es fehlt Nicole Müller)